Management Team

Chris Knoll

Christopher Knoll, LNHA

CEO/Administrator

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7104

cknoll@mchs-healthcare.org

Kathy Murken

Kathy Murken, RN

Director of Nursing

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7133

kmurken@mchs-healthcare.org

Diane Kittelson

Diane Kittelson

Social Service Designee

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7107

dkittelson@mchs-healthcare.org

Heidi Baukol

Heidi Brecht

Executive Assistant

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-424-2541

hbrecht@mchs-healthcare.org

Sheila Finke

Sheila Finke

Marketing Coordinator, Payroll

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7135

sfinke@mchs-healthcare.org

Dawn Flanders

Dawn Flanders, LPN

Glacial Trails Housing Manager

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7126

dflanders@mchs-healthcare.org

Kayla Sanstead

Kayla Sanstead, RN

Hoffman Senior Living Housing Manager

601 Carolina Avenue Hoffman, MN 56339

320-986-4776

ksanstead@mchs-healthcare.org

Dawn Roen

Dawn Roen, RN

Assisted Living Director

500 Holly Ridge Drive Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7230

droen@mchs-healthcare.org

Mark Bannister

Mark Banister

Environmental Services Director

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7118

mbanister@mchs-healthcare.org

Judy Himango

Judy Himango, CDM, CFPP

Dietary Manager

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7112

jhimango@mchs-healthcare.org

Julie Amundson

Activity Director

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7136

jamundson@mchs-healthcare.org

Caroline Hendren

Director of Finance

605 Main Street Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-7109

chendren@mchs-healthcare.org